Testimonials: Saying about our products & services

Review from Products & Services @ hamroshringar.com


Yog Maya Shrestha reviews on everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream – 50 gm

This is best intimate area hair removal that I have ever used. It is nice product and have nice smell. This creme is so good for sensitive areas and have been using since last six months. Thank you, Hamro Shringar for timely delivery. Best Wishes.

– Yog Maya Shrestha on March 17, 2022

Aary Tandukar reviews on Vitamin C Serum 7% – 18 ml

Amazing, great product. Happy to use on my face. Delivery in nice packaging. Happy with their fast delivery and service. Best wishes Hamro Shringar and team. Love this product. Thank you. Thapagaun, Baneshwar, Kathmandu

– Aary Tandukar on March 16, 2022

Anonymous reviews on everteen Vaginal Tightening and Revitalizing Gel – 30 gm

Great product. I have result within a week. Happy to see the result and it was unexpected positive result. Thank you for timely delivery. Recommended to may of my friends to use. Happy with their service. Lakeside, Pokhara

– Anonymous on March 16, 2022

Yog Maya Shrestha reviews on Olay Regenerist Day Cream 50 g

It’s a must and worth buying product. Best treatment for my skin. Thank You Hamro Shringar.

– Yog Maya Shrestha on June 20, 2021

Roshan Roy reviews on Fingertip Pulse Oximeter FPO-95

Thanx for the genuine product and timely delivery.
Thank you once again.

– Roshan Roy on May 23, 2021

Suman Shrestha reviews on Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

Great Lotion. Happy to use at my skin. It really feels good to my skin. Thank you for delivery

– Suman Shrestha on March 7, 2021

Aary Tandukar reviews on Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

A great sunscreen lotion for my skin. It is non irritating. Thank you for timely delivery at Biratnagar.

– Aary Tandukar on February 18, 2021

Anup Shah reviews on Ginseng 60 Capsules

Thank you for the product. It has good result on the body specially after the fatigue of work out. Their service was awesome. Thanks a lot.

– Anup Shah on February 16, 2021

Nirajan Bharati reviews on Total Care Baby Pants – Large – 54’s

Thanks for Fast Delivery at the required time.

– Nirajan Bharati on February 16, 2021

Manisha Shrestha reviews on Vitamin C Serum 7% – 18 ml

It's good as I wanted. Thank u for this product

– Manisha Shrestha on February 16, 2021

Manisha Shrestha reviews on Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

OMG, its absolutely good. I used this for very first time and I just loved this product. It does not leaves a white cast at all. Highly recommended for all.

– Manisha Shrestha on February 16, 2021

Bibek Kumar Sah reviews on Giloy + Amla Juice – 500 ml

Good

– Bibek Kumar Sah on September 2, 2020

Review @ Google


Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 10 ratings)

Yog Maya Shrestha

A great place for buying product. Thank You Hamro Shringar.

Yog Maya Shrestha

Kiran Shrestha

Kiran Shrestha

Rubisha Regmi

Rubisha Regmi

Chandrama Shrestha

Chandrama Shrestha

Suman Shrestha

Suman Shrestha

Nabbu Trading

Nabbu Trading

Nirajan Bharati

Nirajan Bharati

JB Thulung

JB Thulung

Neha Karna

Neha Karna

Bibhash Karn

Great place for cosmetics and shringar related products ranging from care, make-up, preventive, protective to Wellness…

Bibhash Karn

Review @ Instagram


Rubii Thapa

Review about our service

  • Thank you soo much
  • Yesto ramro service ko lagi
Rubii Thapa

Vartika Kulshrestha

Review about our service

  • You guys are doing great.
  • Thank you for being so responsible.
Vartika Kulshrestha

Pratima Shrestha

Sharing about our service and Cica Intense Cream

  • Thank you for service
Pratima Shrestha

Manusha Tawang Limbu

Review about our service and Niacinamide Serum and Vitamin C Serum 7%

  • Do follow and find your products at best values at. @hamroshringar
  • Greatly appreciate the swift response, products are 100% genuine and best… huge selection of skin care products to choose from Thankyou
  • I got it thankyou so much

Manusha Tawang Limbu

Manisha Shrestha

Review about our service and Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body)

  • Thank You!

Manisha Shrestha

Review @ Facebook

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 6 ratings)


Badri Shrestha

Review about Propolis – Liquid Extract and our service

  • अति राम्रो दबाइ छ जुन दबाइ मैले नि प्रयोग गर्दै छु।।।धन्य छ बायो फुड नेपाल हाम्रो श्रृंगारलाई।।
  • This is a very good medicine that I am using… Thanks to Bio Food Nepal and Hamro Shringar.
Badri Shrestha

Yog Maya Shrestha

A great place for buying product. Thank You Hamro Shringar.

Yog Maya Shrestha

Sandesh Karmacharya

Review about Ginseng and Cordyceps

  • Hello, last time i ordered Ginseng capsules and it worked perfectly especially for the fatigue after exercise.
  • I am looking for cordyceps 60pcs capsule, i have already used 2 bottles of it and its working well
Sandesh Karmacharya

Prabisha Khadka

Nice service. Fast delivery

Prabisha Khadka

Manish Karn

Review about our service

  • Thank you so much for fast response.
  • I’ll definitely recommend your brand and shopping platform to others.
Manish Karn

Sukum Shrestha

Review about our service and Shrawan Special Saubhagya Gift Set

  • Thanks to Hamro Shringar

Sukum Shrestha