Testimonials: Saying about our products & services

Review from Products & Services @ hamroshringar.com


Nishma Joshi reviews on Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

5

I really liked this product. It removed pigmentation and gave a glowing skin. Using this product is a part of daily routine. Fast Delivery as expected. Thank you!

– Nishma Joshi on 17 November, 2022

Saroj Chaudhary reviews on Vitamin C Serum 7% – 18 ml

5

Well packed and timely delivery. Thank you so much. With this serum, I came to know that serum can be used for men too as a Skin Care products. Used it for few days and already can see the change in my skin. Highly recommended for both Men and Women.

– Saroj Chaudhary on 07 October, 2022

Kapil Dev Mahato reviews on Baltra Foodie | BPC HA350AI Pressure Cooker – 3.5 Ltr. HA

5

Good Baltra products with best price. Good range of product from Baltra. Thank you, Hamro Shringar for time delivery of the products that I have ordered. Smile of the delivery person was great with good behavior.

– Kapil Dev Mahato on 09 September, 2022

Sukum Shrestha reviews on Maxi-Peel Exfoliant Solution No. 1 – 60 ml

5

Thanks to Hamro Shringar. Great product. Suited to my skin as expected. Great for anti-acne skin care solutions. Thanks to Hamro Shringar for their timely delivery. Best Wishes.

– Sukum Shrestha on 26 August, 2022

Yog Maya Shrestha reviews on everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream – 50 gm

5

This is best intimate area hair removal that I have ever used. It is nice product and have nice smell. This creme is so good for sensitive areas and have been using since last six months. Thank you, Hamro Shringar for timely delivery. Best Wishes.

– Yog Maya Shrestha on 17 March, 2022

Aary Tandukar reviews on Vitamin C Serum 7% – 18 ml

5

Amazing, great product. Happy to use on my face. Delivery in nice packaging. Happy with their fast delivery and service. Best wishes Hamro Shringar and team. Love this product. Thank you. Thapagaun, Baneshwar, Kathmandu

– Aary Tandukar on 16 March, 2022

Anonymous reviews on everteen Vaginal Tightening and Revitalizing Gel – 30 gm

5

Great product. I have result within a week. Happy to see the result and it was unexpected positive result. Thank you for timely delivery. Recommended to may of my friends to use. Happy with their service. Lakeside, Pokhara

– Anonymous on 16 March, 2022

Yog Maya Shrestha reviews on Olay Regenerist Day Cream 50 g

5

It’s a must and worth buying product. Best treatment for my skin. Thank You Hamro Shringar.

– Yog Maya Shrestha on 20 June, 2021

Roshan Roy reviews on Fingertip Pulse Oximeter FPO-95

5

Thanx for the genuine product and timely delivery.
Thank you once again.

– Roshan Roy on 23 May, 2021

Suman Shrestha reviews on Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

5

Great Lotion. Happy to use at my skin. It really feels good to my skin. Thank you for delivery

– Suman Shrestha on 07 March, 2021

Aary Tandukar reviews on Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

5

A great sunscreen lotion for my skin. It is non irritating. Thank you for timely delivery at Biratnagar.

– Aary Tandukar on 18 February, 2021

Anup Shah reviews on Ginseng 60 Capsules

5

Thank you for the product. It has good result on the body specially after the fatigue of work out. Their service was awesome. Thanks a lot.

– Anup Shah on 16 February, 2021

Nirajan Bharati reviews on Total Care Baby Pants – Large – 54’s

5

Thanks for Fast Delivery at the required time.

– Nirajan Bharati on 16 February, 2021

Manisha Shrestha reviews on Vitamin C Serum 7% – 18 ml

5

It's good as I wanted. Thank u for this product

– Manisha Shrestha on 16 February, 2021

Manisha Shrestha reviews on Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

5

OMG, its absolutely good. I used this for very first time and I just loved this product. It does not leaves a white cast at all. Highly recommended for all.

– Manisha Shrestha on 16 February, 2021

Bibek Kumar Sah reviews on Giloy + Amla Juice – 500 ml

4

Good

– Bibek Kumar Sah on 02 September, 2020