Testimonials: Saying about our products & services

Review from Products & Services @ hamroshringar.com


Hamro Shringar reviews on Dr. Rashel VC & Nicotinamide Ampoule Serum Whitening Complex

5

On Behalf of Nita Tamangdarai: Skin ekdam lightening and wrinkles haru pani harayou ani skin ma glow ni aayo. Thank you hajur haru lai timely delivery gardinu vako ma. Maile 5 weeks use gare ra aru pani pachi pachi order garchu. Malai 2 weeks ma result aayo tara 5 weeks gare pachi dherai ramro vayo.

– Hamro Shringar on 31 July, 2023

Anonymous reviews on Dr. Rashel Feminine Tightening & Whitening Gel – (3X3) 9 ml

5

Effective product cha. Ramro vayo pheri linchu. - Pokhara

– Anonymous on 24 June, 2023

Anonymous reviews on Dr. Rashel Feminine Tightening & Whitening Gel – (3X3) 9 ml

5

Malai best lagyo hai result pani ramro theo. Tq so much. - Daldale, Nawalparasi

– Anonymous on 22 June, 2023

Hamro Shringar reviews on Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

5

On Behalf of Garima Khatiwada: Thank u for your lovely message. I have received my product. - Surunga, Jhapa.

– Hamro Shringar on 22 June, 2023

Anonymous reviews on Dr. Rashel Feminine Tightening & Whitening Gel – (3X3) 9 ml

5

Effective product cha. Euta box le result aako thiyena but 9 days pachi ramro result aayo. Maile daily euta use gareko ani 9 days pachi result aayo. I am Happy. Feri order garchu. Thank you tapai haru ko service ko lagi. - Mandikhatar, Kathmandu

– Anonymous on 14 June, 2023

Anonymous reviews on Dr. Rashel Feminine Tightening & Whitening Gel – (3X3) 9 ml

5

Hole tite bhayo. Aru pani oder garchu. Wife vanen damiraxa. Aru use garchu. -Biratnagar

– Anonymous on 01 June, 2023

Anonymous reviews on Dr. Rashel Feminine Tightening & Whitening Gel – (3X3) 9 ml

5

Thank you for the fast delivery. I like this product and it worked as desired. I have already used this products 2 times and now I am going to order once again. I am happy with this products. Thank you very much.

– Anonymous on 30 May, 2023

Hamro Shringar reviews on The Moms and Co. Natural Mineral Based Sunscreen (SPF 50+) – 100 ml

5

On Behalf of Seema Lama: Hjr haruko service ramro cha. Prices pani convenient cha.

– Hamro Shringar on 04 May, 2023

Hamro Shringar reviews on Furr 2% Salicylic Acid & Green Tea Anti Acne Face Wash – 100 ml

5

Thank you for your Question. Yes it helps to cure the acne mark and it is best for Acne-Prone Skin. Do let us know if any further information is required.

– Hamro Shringar on 21 February, 2023

Ayush Ghimire reviews on Furr 2% Salicylic Acid & Green Tea Anti Acne Face Wash – 100 ml

5

Does it helps to cure the acne mark ? Good for oily acne prone skin ?

– Ayush Ghimire on 18 February, 2023

Hamro Shringar reviews on NEUD Natural Hair Inhibitor – 80 gm

5

On Behalf of: Sumi Limbu, Boudha. Jun hajurko batw maily neud vanny pro product leyeko thiye nii tyo product ko lagaii dheraii dheraii dhyanata kinaki tyo product hjurlaii malaii upalabdha garaii dinu vayeko thiye...yesto ramro results diyo sir maily sochyko thiyena toii khusily aja hjurlaii message xordaii xhuu hjur haruko yo sewalaii ma hridaya batw dhanyabat didaxhuu🙏🙏🙏🥰🥰. I'm really happy sir just 1month use this product then I am 100% satisfaction thank you sir🥰🥰❤️❤️ Feri likxhuu yo sakkina bittikoii🥰🥰 Sir hjurko customer haruko lagi eauta message xadxhu haii. - Savings garyra Vanda waxing garyra use garnus 100% result ramro hunxa haii🥰🥰

– Hamro Shringar on 07 January, 2023

Anonymous reviews on everteen Vaginal Tightening and Revitalizing Gel – 30 gm

5

I recently used this product and their service and I was really impressed with how easy they delivery this product to us. This worked as expected and I am extremely satisfied with the product and their service and would definitely use Hamro Shringar again in the future. Thank You! Gokarneshwor, Kathmandu

– Anonymous on 06 January, 2023

Nishma Joshi reviews on Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

5

I really liked this product. It removed pigmentation and gave a glowing skin. Using this product is a part of daily routine. Fast Delivery as expected. Thank you!

– Nishma Joshi on 17 November, 2022

Saroj Chaudhary reviews on Secret Island Vitamin C Serum 7% – 18 ml

5

Well packed and timely delivery. Thank you so much. With this serum, I came to know that serum can be used for men too as a Skin Care products. Used it for few days and already can see the change in my skin. Highly recommended for both Men and Women.

– Saroj Chaudhary on 07 October, 2022

Kapil Dev Mahato reviews on Baltra Foodie | BPC HA350AI Pressure Cooker – 3.5 Ltr. HA

5

Good Baltra products with best price. Good range of product from Baltra. Thank you, Hamro Shringar for time delivery of the products that I have ordered. Smile of the delivery person was great with good behavior.

– Kapil Dev Mahato on 09 September, 2022

Sukum Shrestha reviews on Maxi-Peel Exfoliant Solution No. 1 – 60 ml

5

Thanks to Hamro Shringar. Great product. Suited to my skin as expected. Great for anti-acne skin care solutions. Thanks to Hamro Shringar for their timely delivery. Best Wishes.

– Sukum Shrestha on 26 August, 2022

Yog Maya Shrestha reviews on everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream – 50 gm

5

This is best intimate area hair removal that I have ever used. It is nice product and have nice smell. This creme is so good for sensitive areas and have been using since last six months. Thank you, Hamro Shringar for timely delivery. Best Wishes.

– Yog Maya Shrestha on 17 March, 2022

Aary Tandukar reviews on Secret Island Vitamin C Serum 7% – 18 ml

5

Amazing, great product. Happy to use on my face. Delivery in nice packaging. Happy with their fast delivery and service. Best wishes Hamro Shringar and team. Love this product. Thank you. Thapagaun, Baneshwar, Kathmandu

– Aary Tandukar on 16 March, 2022

Anonymous reviews on everteen Vaginal Tightening and Revitalizing Gel – 30 gm

5

Great product. I have result within a week. Happy to see the result and it was unexpected positive result. Thank you for timely delivery. Recommended to may of my friends to use. Happy with their service. Lakeside, Pokhara

– Anonymous on 16 March, 2022

Yog Maya Shrestha reviews on Olay Regenerist Day Cream 50 g

5

It’s a must and worth buying product. Best treatment for my skin. Thank You Hamro Shringar.

– Yog Maya Shrestha on 20 June, 2021

Roshan Roy reviews on Fingertip Pulse Oximeter FPO-95

5

Thanx for the genuine product and timely delivery.
Thank you once again.

– Roshan Roy on 23 May, 2021

Suman Shrestha reviews on Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

5

Great Lotion. Happy to use at my skin. It really feels good to my skin. Thank you for delivery

– Suman Shrestha on 07 March, 2021

Aary Tandukar reviews on Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

5

A great sunscreen lotion for my skin. It is non irritating. Thank you for timely delivery at Biratnagar.

– Aary Tandukar on 18 February, 2021

Anup Shah reviews on Bio Foods Ginseng 60 Capsules

5

Thank you for the product. It has good result on the body specially after the fatigue of work out. Their service was awesome. Thanks a lot.

– Anup Shah on 16 February, 2021

Nirajan Bharati reviews on Total Care Baby Pants – Large – 54’s

5

Thanks for Fast Delivery at the required time.

– Nirajan Bharati on 16 February, 2021

Manisha Shrestha reviews on Secret Island Vitamin C Serum 7% – 18 ml

5

It's good as I wanted. Thank u for this product

– Manisha Shrestha on 16 February, 2021

Manisha Shrestha reviews on Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

5

OMG, its absolutely good. I used this for very first time and I just loved this product. It does not leaves a white cast at all. Highly recommended for all.

– Manisha Shrestha on 16 February, 2021

Bibek Kumar Sah reviews on Bio Foods Giloy + Amla Juice – 500 ml

4

Good

– Bibek Kumar Sah on 02 September, 2020


Review @ Instagram


Featured image for “Rubii Thapa”

Rubii Thapa

Review about our service

  • Thank you soo much
  • Yesto ramro service ko lagi

– Rubii Thapa on 25 May, 2021

Featured image for “Vartika Kulshrestha”

Vartika Kulshrestha

Review about our service

  • You guys are doing great.
  • Thank you for being so responsible.

– Vartika Kulshrestha on 28 April, 2021

Featured image for “Pratima Shrestha”

Pratima Shrestha

Sharing about our service and Cica Intense Cream

  • Thank you for service

– Pratima Shrestha on 29 January, 2021

Featured image for “Manusha Tawang Limbu”

Manusha Tawang Limbu

Review about our service and Niacinamide Serum and Vitamin C Serum 7%

  • Do follow and find your products at best values at. @hamroshringar
  • Greatly appreciate the swift response, products are 100% genuine and best… huge selection of skin care products to choose from Thankyou
  • I got it thankyou so much

– Manusha Tawang Limbu on 12 October, 2020

Featured image for “Manisha Shrestha”

Manisha Shrestha

Review about our service and Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body)

  • Thank You!

– Manisha Shrestha on 04 August, 2020


Review @ Facebook


Featured image for “Garima Khatiwada”

Garima Khatiwada

Rating: 5

Review about Pax Moly Dr.Jk1 Sun Screen Lotion (Face & Body) – 200 ml

Thank u for your lovely message. I have received my product. – Surunga, Jhapa.

– Garima Khatiwada on 22 June, 2023

Featured image for “Urmila Tamang”

Urmila Tamang

Rating: 5

Review about Buddha Back Flow Smoke Fountain & Scented Cone Incenses (Dhup)

  • Hjur haru lai dhrai dhrai danyabad.
  • Mero saman ahipugo.
  • Saman pani maan paro.

– Urmila Tamang on 25 May, 2023

Featured image for “Sumi Limbu”

Sumi Limbu

Rating: 5

Review about NEUD Natural Hair Inhibitor and our service

Jun hajurko batw maily neud vanny pro product leyeko thiye nii tyo product ko lagaii dheraii dheraii dhyanata kinaki tyo product hjurlaii malaii upalabdha garaii dinu vayeko thiye…yesto ramro results diyo sir maily sochyko thiyena toii khusily aja hjurlaii message xordaii xhuu hjur haruko yo sewalaii ma hridaya batw dhanyabat didaxhuu🙏🙏🙏🥰🥰.

I’m really happy sir just 1month use this product then I am 100% satisfaction thank you sir🥰🥰❤️❤️

Feri likxhuu yo sakkina bittikoii🥰🥰

Sir hjurko customer haruko lagi eauta message xadxhu haii. – Savings garyra Vanda waxing garyra use garnus 100% result ramro hunxa haii🥰🥰

– Sumi Limbu on 13 December, 2022

Featured image for “Badri Shrestha”

Badri Shrestha

Rating: 5

Review about Propolis – Liquid Extract and our service

  • अति राम्रो दबाइ छ जुन दबाइ मैले नि प्रयोग गर्दै छु।।।धन्य छ बायो फुड नेपाल हाम्रो श्रृंगारलाई।।
  • This is a very good medicine that I am using… Thanks to Bio Food Nepal and Hamro Shringar.

– Badri Shrestha on 21 June, 2021

Featured image for “Yog Maya Shrestha”

Yog Maya Shrestha

Rating: 5

A great place for buying product. Thank You Hamro Shringar.

– Yog Maya Shrestha on 20 June, 2021

Featured image for “Sandesh Karmacharya”

Sandesh Karmacharya

Rating: 5

Review about Ginseng and Cordyceps

  • Hello, last time i ordered Ginseng capsules and it worked perfectly especially for the fatigue after exercise.
  • I am looking for cordyceps 60pcs capsule, i have already used 2 bottles of it and its working well

– Sandesh Karmacharya on 17 June, 2021

Featured image for “Prabisha Khadka”

Prabisha Khadka

Rating: 5

Nice service. Fast delivery

– Prabisha Khadka on 08 March, 2021

Featured image for “Manish Karn”

Manish Karn

Rating: 5

Review about our service

  • Thank you so much for fast response.
  • I’ll definitely recommend your brand and shopping platform to others.

– Manish Karn on 11 November, 2020

Featured image for “Sukum Shrestha”

Sukum Shrestha

Rating: 5

Review about our service and Shrawan Special Saubhagya Gift Set

  • Thanks to Hamro Shringar

– Sukum Shrestha on 23 July, 2020